303-871-6742

Summer 2017 Fellowship Program Calendar

Full attendance at all sessions and special events over the course of the program is required. The nature of our curriculum makes it difficult to “make-up” materials presented when Fellows are absent.

Session dates for the Summer 2017 Fellowship are:

Thursday, June 22, 2017 – Orientation & Welcome Reception

  • Friday, July 21 & Saturday, July 22
  • Friday, August 18 & and Saturday, August 19
  • Friday, September 15 & Saturday, September 16
  • Friday, October 20 & Saturday, October 21
  • Friday, November 17 & Saturday, October 18
  • Friday, December 8 & Saturday, December 9
  • Friday, January 19 & Saturday, January 20
  • Friday, February 16 & Saturday, February 16
  • Friday, March 16 & Saturday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 24 – Graduation

Exact times for the sessions will vary depending on the speaker and length of presentation, but Friday sessions are typically from 4:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. and Saturday sessions are from 8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.