Cohort 9

 

Full attendance at all sessions and special events over the course of the program is required. The nature of the curriculum makes it difficult to “make-up” content and material presented. Exact times for the sessions will vary depending on the speaker and length of presentation, but Friday sessions typically are from 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. and Saturday sessions are from 8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

 

2020 | Cohort 9
Fellowship Program Calendar

Thursday, December 12, 2019 – Orientation & Welcome Reception
Saturday, January 11, 2020 – Challenge Course (8:00 a.m. start)
Friday, January 24 & Saturday, January 25
Friday, February 21 & Saturday, February 22
Friday, March 20 & Saturday, March 21
Friday, April 17 & Saturday, April 18
Friday, May 15 & Saturday, May 16
Friday, June 19 & Saturday, June 20
Friday, July 17 & Saturday, July 18
Friday, August 14 & Saturday, August 15
Friday, September 11 & Saturday, September 12
Saturday, September 26 – Graduation